The Current Council

 

 

The Current Council 2015-2019

Sally Hocking

870247

Sally Hocking Parish Clerk
sally@mortehoepc.co.uk
   

Elaine Bond

870698

 

Councillor
ebond@mortehoepc.co.uk

Don Duffield

870809

Don Duffield Councillor
dduffield@mortehoepc.co.uk

Dave Barron

870750

Chair
dbarron@mortehoepc.co.uk

Kevin Cook

870530

Kevin Cook Councillor
kcook@mortehoepc.co.uk
Vacancy
  Councillor to be co-opted
please contact Parish Clerk if interested

Jon Richards

870707

Jon Richards Councillor
jrichards@mortehoepc.co.uk

Greg Webb

871350

Greg Webb Councillor
gwebb@mortehoepc.co.uk

Malcolm Wilkinson

870745

Malcolm Wilkinson Councillor and District Councillor
mwilkinson@mortehoepc.co.uk

Steve Woodman

870363

  Councillor
swoodman@mortehoepc.co.uk

Andrea Davis

883865

 

County councillor

andrea.davis@northdevon.gov.uk

Pat Barker

890021

 

District councillor

pat.barker@northdevon.gov.uk